Schedule

Class Schedule

After School Karate Program: Monday – Friday 2:30pm – 6:00pm

Little Dragon’s (4-6 yrs old): Monday & Wednesday 5:00pm – 5:30pm

Youth Karate (7-13 yrs old): Monday – Thursday 5:00pm – 6:00pm

Adult Karate (17 yrs old +): Monday – Thursday 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Krav Maga: Monday – Thursday 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Evening Fitness: Monday & Wednesday 6:00pm – 7:00pm

*Schedule is subjected to change without notice*

Holiday Schedule


2019
January
Monday January 21 – Martin Luther King
February
Monday February 18 & Tuesday February 19 (subject to change based on snow days)
April
Monday April 15 – April Saturday 20 Spring Break
May
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
July
Thursday July 4 – Saturday July 6
August
Monday August 19 – Saturday August 24 Summer Break
September
Monday September 2 Labor day

 

Storm Closing Notice

Reminder: Valley Shore Martial Arts policy for storm closing.  

1) If Region 4 Schools cancel for the day, we will be closed for the entire day.

2) If Region 4 Schools delay opening, we will cancel morning class and open for afternoon classes.

3) If Region 4 Schools have early dismissal, we cancel all afternoon and evening classes. 

At times it may seem like the wrong call, however I would rather be safe and take the proper precautions.
The safety of our students & staff is always foremost on our mind.

Thank you for your understanding –  MK